#TMI…

Created By: Jessica Wiedema, Taehler West, Natalia Chavez, Teresea

About: This blog is about the big “No Nos” that you should never post to the public eye on Facebook. The blog is supposed to be funny yet a bit educational for some viewers.

Examples:

1.) Last night was crazyyy!! I was on wayyyy to many drugs!! #yolo

2.) Seriously getting tired of pissing myself when I sneeze. #pregnancyproblems

3.) I hate my life! why is everyone prettier than me? 😦 #FML

4.) I hate when bikers ride on the side of the road! One day I might just hit them.

5.) Opps, almost just dropped my hot pockets in the toliet!

accidental-facebook-status-hot-pocketembarrassing-facebook-rape-screenshot-picture

Leave a Reply

